The Channel Islands' Longest Running Music Festival

24th & 25th August 2019

Noon - Midnight

Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
De La Rue
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
The annual tribute to John Peel with 18 DJ's playing 15 minutes of random music each
Vale Castle
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Headliners for this year’s Vale Earth Fair is US rapper Chali 2na with UK turntablist Krafty Kuts...
2nd Guernsey Scout Headquarters
Sun, 23rd Apr 2017
The Vale Earth Fair is hosting a record and CD fair at the Second Guernsey Scout Group HQ - The...
Thomas De La Rue
Wed, 29th Mar 2017
The annual Vale Earth Fair music quiz takes place on Wed 29 March at the Thomas De La Rue. Teams of...
Fermain Tavern
Sat, 28th Jan 2017
The ever popular Vale Earth Fair Unplugged night is back on Saturday 28th January at the Fermain...
Fermain Tavern
Sat, 31st Dec 2016
The Fermain Tavern and the Vale Earth Fair team up for this year's New Year's Eve celebrations at...
Golden Lion
Wed, 7th Dec 2016
Grant Sharkey is over so we're having a party at the Golden Lion - live support and DJ TBC. Free...
Blanchelande College
Sun, 20th Nov 2016
The Vale Earth Fair will be involved in the 7th Annual Charity Record and CD Fair at Blanchelande...
Thomas De La Rue
Fri, 21st Oct 2016
Annual Tribute to the legendary John Peel - 18 DJs, 15 minutes each, anything goes! Free Entry
Vale Castle
Sun, 28th Aug 2016
The 40th Anniversary of the Vale Earth Fair takes place at the Vale Castle on Sunday 28th August...