The Channel Islands' Longest Running Music Festival

25th & 26th August 2018

Noon - Midnight

Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Rocquaine (opposite the Cup & Saucer)
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
The Vale Earth Fair is once again hosting the live music stage at the Rocquaine Regatta on Saturday...
Specsavers
Sun, 17th Jun 2018
The Vale Earth Fair is hosting a Car Boot Sale at Specsavers Carpark on Sunday 17 June from midday...
Town Sea Front
Sun, 10th Jun 2018
Come and visit the organisers of the Vale earth Fair at our stall at Arts Sunday organised by the...
2nd Gsy Scout Headquarters
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
The Vale Earth Fair are hosting a Record and CD Fair to raise funds for the Vale Earth Fair. It...
Fermain Tavern
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
The first fundraiser of 2018 proper is the annual unplugged extravagansa, and what a line up we...
De La Rue
Sat, 13th Jan 2018
Join Kate, Hollie and friends for an electronic night of eclectic music from 8pm at the De La Rue...
Fermain Tavern
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Vale Earth Fair’s Reggae Christmas Special   Continuing the international theme of this year...
De La Rue
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
The annual tribute to John Peel with 18 DJ's playing 15 minutes of random music each
Vale Castle
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Headliners for this year’s Vale Earth Fair is US rapper Chali 2na with UK turntablist Krafty Kuts...
2nd Guernsey Scout Headquarters
Sun, 23rd Apr 2017
The Vale Earth Fair is hosting a record and CD fair at the Second Guernsey Scout Group HQ - The...